Competitive Teams

Age Group

Team Name

Coach Name

Coach Email

Coach Telephone

7U

NTX Tribe

Justin Maddux

justinmaddux@hotmail.com

(214) 724-1691

8U

NTX Tribe

Kevin Freudiger

kevinf@dfwelectricgroup.com

(469) 363-3902

9U Royals Toby Schulte tobyschulte@gmail.com (214) 803-9577
10U Dallas Redhawks Ernie Cecil dallasredhawwks@gmail.com (469) 600-9968
10U Lovejoy Leopards Greg Goeders goederscrew@gmail.com (469) 858-1938
10AA TX Jaguars John Hadley johnhadley13@yahoo.com (214) 310-3590

11UAA

NTX Tribe

Ryan Silva

Ryanmsilva34@yahoo.com

(623) 337-3225

11AAA

NTX Tribe

Michael Hudgins

hudginsm@verizon.net

(214) 794-7961

12U Dallas Redhawks Micah Graves dallasredhawks@gmail.com (469) 600-9968

12U

NTX Tribe

C. Bryant

cbryant@princetontx.us

(214) 493-3131

12U Allen Rangers Roger Alvarez ralvarez@mapei.com (954) 701-0850
13U Red Sox Alan Hurst alanhurst@sbcglobal.net (214) 770-6782

Recreational Teams

Age Group

Team Name

Coach Name

Coach Email

Coach Telephone

8U Allen Spirit James Rich jjwrich@gmail.com (214) 448-5873
8U Angels Ryan Mulholland ryanmulholland2000@gmail.com (714) 292-6515
10U Cardinals Brian Watkins brianjwatkins82@gmail.com (309) 533-5367
11U Giants Richard Tucker richard.tucker@basf.com (478) 319-3020

12U

Huskers

Steve Castillo

scastillo3311@yahoo.com

(214) 417-1916

12U

Yankees

Vince Principato

principatop@aol.com

(203) 824-8088

13-14U

Warriors

Tom Cowart

tom@tcowart.com

(972) 658-5709

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

HOW TO SUBMIT AN AD FOR PLAYERS

This webpage was designed as a way for parents to connect with teams looking for players for the upcoming baseball season. ASA does not act as any kind of broker for player recruitment. The information listed is given independent of ASA by teams/coaches who are committed to play in the ASA leagues during the upcoming baseball season. ASA does not endorse any specific team(s) listed on this page.

***Recreational players do not need to be on a pre-formed team to register. Our recreational program offers a draft option so players can register and get drafted to an existing team or a new team***

If you are a team looking for players and are committed to play in the upcoming ASA baseball season please send the following information via email to Sports Specialist Jennifer Hasko at Jennifer.hasko@allensports.org.

All Competitive team postings are subject to a $500 deposit per team to reserve a spot on this page. Once the $500 deposit check is received at the ASA office the listing will be posted. After the team is fully registered for the season the deposit check will be destroyed. If a team is listed and ends up not registering with ASA the deposit check will be deposited as an advertising fee. 

If all the information is received incomplete it will NOT be posted. Please include:

·         League - Must specify if team will play in the Competitive or Recreational league

·         Age Group of Team - Please refer to published DOB range for the current season. 

·         Team Name - If a team name has not been established, please include that information in the email

·         Contact Name

·         Contact Email

·         Contact Phone (optional)